Parks & Leisure Services Board

Meeting Documents are available online for public access.

Board Members

Jason Reyes
John Raab
Randy Jones
Steve Doty
Roger Sickler
Magen Brown
Isha Sharma (Alternate)
Kay Seger (Alternate)

Staff Liaison
Ray McDonald, Director of Parks and Community Services

to advise the Planning and Zoning Commission and the Euless City Council on needs and requirements of city parks and recreational facilities.

The Parks and Leisure Services Board is responsible to and act as an advisory body to the Euless City Council and shall perform such additional duties as may be prescribed by ordinance from time to time. As of February 25, 1986, this Board also serves as the Tree Board for the City of Euless.

The Board consists of six members, all of whom must be Euless residents. The members serve 2 year terms.

The Parks and Leisure Services Board meets the 1st Monday of every month at 7 p.m. in the City Council Chambers in City Hall at the Municipal Complex, 201 N. Ector Dr.