Parks & Community Services

Free Agents List

Are you wanting to playing a sport but haven't found a team to play on? Or are you a team looking for some more players?

Use the Free Agents Form to get added onto the list and see if a connection can be made.

Players Looking for Teams

Name:Kelsey Lyons Sport:Basketball
Email:lyons.k.31@gmail.com Phone:206-453-9059
Comments:Looking to play guard on a team looking for players.
 
Name:Tasha Kimbrough Sport:Basketball
Email:tashankimbrough@gmail.com Phone:817 690-3606
Comments:Rhonda Askew is also interested in joining the free agent league. We would like to be put on the same team if possible.
 
Name:Rhonda Askew Sport:Basketball
Email:rhonda_askew@hotmail.com Phone:469 450-2968
Comments:I am hoping to join a team for the Summer League. I play Guard or Wing
 
Name:Laura Day Sport:Basketball
Email: Lday@hockaday.org Phone:214-300-1608
Comments:Message: 5'7 guard. I played guard in college all 4 years and am in my 30's now. Would love to join a team!
 
Name:Jose Orengo Sport:Basketball
Email:Orengojose@yahoo.com Phone:7875856911
Comments:Message: Recently moved from PR, looking to know/met new people and practice the game I love. I'm a 6'2" 225 pounds, available to join any basketball team.
 
Name:Amber Garcia Sport:Basketball
Email:Lobo5022@gmail.com Phone:214.878.4030
Comments:Message: 5'5'' guard, played rec,high school and Juco division with community college on East coast. Looking to get back in the game. Live in Euless area.
 
Name:Holly Hardin Sport:Basketball
Email: h.hardin24@yahoo.com Phone:405-274-8437
Comments:Message: New to Texas, from Oklahoma City. 28yo 6'0 played in high school and in college as well.
 
Name:Lauren Wiggins Sport:Basketball
Email: lilwiggs@hotmail.com Phone:202-421-5496
Comments:Message: I'm a point guard/shooting guard looking for a team to play with. I have high school, college (Division 1), and adult league experience. Available to play anytime (winter, spring or summer leagues)
 
Name:Delilah Aguilar Sport:Flag Football
Email:delilah.aguilar75@yahoo.com Phone:832-794-8585
Comments:Message: I've played for a couple of teams and would like to play for one in the Euless area...look forward to hearing from you!
 
Name:Michael Harpole Sport:Flag Football
Email:Harpole.michael@gmail.com Phone:6822418892
Comments:Message: I'm 33, fast and with good hands. I'm just trying to find something more active than softball.